Clergy & Staff

Contacting Staff at Ohr Kodesh

Most staff members have direct telephone lines. You can still call the front desk at 301-589-3880 and be transferred, or you can bypass the front desk and dial the direct phone number. See the direct telephone numbers below.

      

Rabbi Lyle A. Fishman
Direct Line: (240) 450-3490
Email: Ravlaf@OhrKodesh.org

Cantor Edwin Gerber - Senior Cantor
Direct Line: (240) 450-3487
Email: CantorGerber@OhrKodesh.org

Cantor Hinda Eisen Labovitz - Cantor Educator
Direct Line: (240) 450-3485
Email: CantorLabovitz@OhrKodesh.org

Jerome M. Kiewe-Executive Director
Direct Line: (240) 450-3486
Email: JKiewe@OhrKodesh.org

Joanie Smeltz-Director of Early Childhood Center
Direct Line: (240) 450-3488
Email: JSmeltz@OhrKodesh.org 

Rachel Lang - Director of Youth and Family Programming
Direct Line: (240) 450-0676
Email: RLang@OhrKodesh.org

Tamira Lautman-Administrator for Religious Activities & Communications
Direct Line: (240) 450-3489
Email: TLautman@OhrKodesh.org

Ellen Feldman-Financial Assistant
Direct Line: (240) 450-3484
Email: EFeldman@OhrKodesh.org

Dennis Concepcion - Facility and Technology
Direct Line: (240) 450-0672
Email: DConcepcion@OhrKodesh.org 

Please also feel free to contact our President, Chuck Fax at president@ohrkodesh.org, about any questions related to Ohr Kodesh.

Ohr Kodesh Congregation

8300 Meadowbrook Lane
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Phone: (301) 589-3880
Fax:  (301) 495-4801

Email: executivedirector@
ohrkodesh.org

Map & Directions

Map and Directions to Ohr Kodesh